Are you a Hearthstone fan? Or maybe you have been sitting on a Beta key for a while, uncertain of how to get started? Perhaps you’re interested in playing but still haven’t snagged a Beta key! Well, here is your chance to win a key, learn to play, and play with the pros!

OpenRaid is pleased to present our first Hearthstone event, featuring staff from BlizzPro and the hosts of HearthPro – the #1 podcast for Hearthstone players.

Come join us in our Twitch channel for a live-stream “Hearthstone 101” session with ZenStyle of HearthPro, followed by live-streamed matches between OpenRaid staff, BlizzPro staff, and members like you!

Want us to stream your match worldwide? You bet! We’ll be using multi-stream software to show several matches happening simultaneously.

You’ll be able to exchange BattleTags with other Hearthstone players in our live chat room and start matches immediately!

Still need a Beta key? We will be giving away MULTIPLE keys during the course of the event!

Don’t play Hearthstone? That’s ok too! Come and socialize with the OpenRaid and BlizzPro staff. Feel free to ask questions about your other favorite Blizzard games like World of Warcraft and Diablo III.

When:

Dec 14th – 10pm New York
Dec 15th – 3am London / 2pm Sydney

Where:

Our Twitch Channel: twitch.tv/OpenRaid

How do I get into the event?

You can Pre-Register by commenting in THIS FORUM POST using the following template:

Region:
OpenRaid Nickname:
Battletag:
Standard or Custom deck:

Or, you can just show up the night of the event (our Twitch channel, linked above).

We hope to see you all at the Hearthstone event, bring your best deck and get ready to throw down!

Cheers,

The OpenRaid and BlizzPro Staff

Proudly powered by Wpopal.com